Special Licensing Authority


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of the month
  • Town Hall; 20120 E. Mainstreet

Agendas and Minutes

View Special Licensing Authority Agendas and Minutes. Agendas are available prior to the meetings and minutes are available following formal approval by the Commission.


  • Kelli Narde - Chair
  • Mike Appleby - Vice Chair
  • Jon Brusco
  • Bryan Campbell
  • Greg Simpson
  • RD Kuhns - Alternate Member
  • Rick Milburn - Alternate Member


For more information, please view Purpose, Responsibilities and Membership Requirements or contact the Town Clerk’s Department at 303.805.3198.