2020 Regular Election

The regular election for the Town Council will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020.  The Town will hold the regular election in connection with the Douglas County coordinated election. The Town Council election will be held to elect three (3) Councilmembers to four-year terms and a Mayor to a four-year term. View the list of 2020 Town Councilmember Candidate Affidavits and Mayor Candidate Affidavits.  

2020 Candidates

The 2020 Candidates are listed below in alphabetical order.

Mayoral Candidates

Jonathan Bollefer
Joshua R. Rivero
Jeffrey A. Toborg

Town Council Candidates

Anne Barrington
John Diak
Michael Drennan

Frederick Freund
Mark C. Hall
Laura Hefta
Todd Hendreks
Nathan J. Matthews
Lyndsey Quist
Jeeva Senthilnathan
Kendra Sindelman
Brandi J. Wilks

Learn more about campaign contributions, the Fair Campaign Practices Act, Code of Ethics, Disclosure Statements and Election Signs.